Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd. مضخة صحية,الغذاء الصف مضخة,مضخة الطرد المركزي الصحية,مضخة غاطسة مستنقع,,

مضخة صحية

فئة المنتج من مضخة صحية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مضخة صحية, الغذاء الصف مضخة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مضخة الطرد المركزي الصحية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
مضخة المياه الطاردة للذوبان الذاتي

وصف: 1. المكره: المكره المفتوحه والمكره وثيقه هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الاستثمار الصب. 2. ختم الميكانيكية: epdm (fda) ، يمكن وفقا لاختيارك 3. مدخل ومخرج اتصال: ثلاثي المشبك ، الخيوط ، شفة إلى الدين ، والرسائل القصيرة ، 3a ، rjt الخ 4. السلطة: 2.2kw...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مضخة طرد مركزي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

وصف: اسم المنتج: أعلى كفاءة ، والحد الأدنى من الضوضاء ومضخة اهتزاز منخفضة هناك أربعة أنواع أساسية من المضخات الصحية: الطرد المركزي. النزوح الإيجابي. 1.Material: SS304 or SS316L 2.Sealing: EPDM, Silicone, Viton 3.Connection: Clamp, Union, Weld, etc...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصحية الذاتي فتيلة مضخة المياه مضخة بيرة مضخة إيسي

نموذج : Self-Priming Pump

تخصيص Product Name: Sanitary Satinless Steel Centrifugal Pump Price Material: SS304 or SS316L Sealing: EPDM, Silicone, Viton Connection: Clamp, Union, Weld, etc Rate: 50HZ, 60HZ Motor power: 0.75HP, 1HP, 2HP, 3HP,

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صحية الطرد المركزي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المضخة

نحن نقدم مضخة الطرد المركزي على حد سواء KS وسلسلة BS ، فهي مع ماكس مختلفة. رئيس الشفط والطول ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لدعم عملائنا لاختيار مضخات santiary الصحيح لمعدات التجهيز الخاص بك. تفاصيل: تستخدم مضخات الطرد المركزي لنقل السوائل من خلال تحويل الطاقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مضخة طرد مركزي هيدروليكية لجميع أنواع السوائل

فريف: مضخات الطرد المركزي هي فئة فرعية من التوربينات المميكنة الديناميكية التي تمتص العمل. تستخدم مضخات الطرد المركزي لنقل السوائل من خلال تحويل الطاقة الحركية الدورانية إلى الطاقة الهيدروديناميكية لتدفق السوائل. عادة ما تأتي طاقة الدوران من محرك أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مضخة مياه غاطسة صحية AISI304 / AISI316L

وصف المنتج : Product Name: Sanitary Submersible Water Pump AISI304/AISI316L Material: SS304 or

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الغذاء / الكيميائية / الدوائية المضخة الصحية

وصف المنتج الوضعية إن مضخة طرد مركزي من سلسلة SCP تستخدم على نطاق واسع لنقل المواد السائلة المختلفة في مجالات مثل الألبان والبيرة والمشروبات والأدوية والصناعات الكيميائية الدقيقة الهندسية الخ. ويمكن استخدامها لحلول عادية من اللزوجة منخفضة ومتوسطة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مضخة الغذاء الصف الطرد المركزي

نموذج : ql16

وصف المنتج Product Name: Food Grade Centrifugal Pump Material: SS304 or

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تستخدم في الغذاء ، الكيميائية ، الدوائية الصحية السائلة-- عصابة مضخة

نموذج : ql58

وصف المنتج الوضعية إن مضخة طرد مركزي من سلسلة SCP تستخدم على نطاق واسع لنقل المواد السائلة المختلفة في مجالات مثل الألبان والبيرة والمشروبات والأدوية والصناعات الكيميائية الدقيقة الهندسية الخ. ويمكن استخدامها لحلول عادية من اللزوجة منخفضة ومتوسطة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إغلاق مضخة المكره الطرد المركزي للحليب

نموذج : ql49

وصف المنتج الوضعية إن مضخة طرد مركزي من سلسلة SCP تستخدم على نطاق واسع لنقل المواد السائلة المختلفة في مجالات مثل الألبان والبيرة والمشروبات والأدوية والصناعات الكيميائية الدقيقة الهندسية الخ. ويمكن استخدامها لحلول عادية من اللزوجة منخفضة ومتوسطة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
SS304 SS316L الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحية مضخة طرد مركزي

نموذج : ql54

وصف المنتج الوضعية إن مضخة طرد مركزي من سلسلة SCP تستخدم على نطاق واسع لنقل المواد السائلة المختلفة في مجالات مثل الألبان والبيرة والمشروبات والأدوية والصناعات الكيميائية الدقيقة الهندسية الخ. ويمكن استخدامها لحلول عادية من اللزوجة منخفضة ومتوسطة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مضخة صحية الموردين

مضخة صحية:

مضخة تستخدم لنقل ومطاط العجائن والحلول والمنتجات الغذائية التي يجب معالجتها وفقا لمعايير نظافة معينة مطلوبة إما بموجب القانون أو الأنظمة الخاصة بالشركة. وهي مصممة لتلبية المتطلبات التنظيمية وعادة ما تضطر إلى الخضوع لعمليات التفتيش في الموقع من ممثلي إدارة الغذاء والدواء أو وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية.

تتوفر مضخات صحية مع مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات. يمكن تشغيل المضخات ذات السرعة القابلة للتعديل بسرعات يتم اختيارها من قبل المشغل في حين أن مضخات العمل المستمرة تحافظ على مواصفات الأداء في دورة عمل بنسبة 100٪. تشغيل مضخات قادرة الجافة يمكن أن تعمل دون ضخ السوائل أو التشحيم الخارجي لفترة طويلة من الزمن. وتشمل بعض مضخات مياه الصرف الصحي بطارية احتياطية، وآلية طحن، وضغط الضغط، وحة التحكم، وجهاز التحكم في المستوى، والحماية من الحمل الزائد الحراري، والمصفاة، والتصفية، أو الشفط. أما مضخات المياه المستعملة الأخرى فهي المضخات الحاملة للحواف، أو المقارنات القريبة، أو المقاومة للانفجار، أو الإطارات المركبة، أو الصحية، أو المغلفة، أو المفرغة، أو التحضير الذاتي، أو المحمولة، أو التي يتم تكوينها لضخ المواد اللزجة أو الحزبية. كما تتوفر أجهزة متعددة الوظائف، يمكن عكسها، والمكونات الإضافية، و واشدون واجب. يمكن للمضخات الصحية نقل الوسائط إما رأسيا أو أفقيا، تبعا لاتجاه تجميع الساق / الدوار.

وتستخدم المضخات الصحية في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات التجارية والصناعية. وتشمل الأمثلة الزراعة والبستنة ومصنع الجعة والتقطير ومنتجات الألبان وتصنيع الأغذية والخدمات الغذائية والطبية والبلدية وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتطبيقات المستحضرات الصيدلانية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية.

المنتجات: مضخة فراغ، مضخة الضغط، مضخة الغذاء، مضخة الطرد المركزي، مضخة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الخ.

المواد: SS304، SS316L

معيار: دين، إسو، جيش الدفاع الإسرائيلي، 3A، بس، سمز، ريت

التطبيق: الصيدلة، البيرة، الغذاء، منتجات الألبان، المشروبات، مستحضرات التجميل، الصناعة الكيميائية.

Sanitary Pump

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Amber Ms. Amber
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amber Ms. Amber
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.

Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.

mesue@wzqlqgjx.cn

0086-577-86990175

Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsSanitary Pump

Sanitary Pump (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Sanitary Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sanitary Pump, Food Grade Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sanitary Centrifugal Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Sanitary Self-priming water Centrifugal pump

Brand: QILI

Packaging: Standards Export package

Supply Ability: NICE

Description 1 Impeller Open impeller and close impeller are stainless steel investment casting 2 Mechanical seal EPDM FDA can according to your choose 3 Inlet Outlet Connection Tri Clamp Threaded Flanged to DIN SMS 3A RJT etc 4 Power 2 2kw Flow 10T...
Sanitary stainless steel centrifugal pump

Brand: QILI

Packaging: Standard export package

Supply Ability: Excellent

Description Product Name highest efficiency minimal noise and reduced vibration pump There are four basic types of sanitary pumps centrifugal positive displacement 1 Material SS304 or SS316L 2 Sealing EPDM Silicone Viton 3 Connection Clamp Union...
Sanitary Self-Priming Pump Water Pump Beer Pump AISI

Brand: QL

Packaging: export packing

Supply Ability: 50000

Specification Product Name Sanitary Satinless Steel Centrifugal Pump Price Material SS304 or SS316L Sealing EPDM Silicone Viton Connection Clamp Union Weld etc Rate 50HZ 60HZ Motor power 0 75HP 1HP 2HP 3HP
Hygienic Stainless Steel  Centrifugal Pump

Brand: QILI

Packaging: Standards export carton and woodencase

Supply Ability: NICE

We provides centrifugal pump both KS and BS series they are with different max suction head and height do our best to support our client to select the right santiary pumps for your processing equipment Details Centrifugal pumps are used to transport...
Hydraulic Centrifugal Pump For All Sorts of liquids

Brand: OEM

Packaging: plywoodcase

Supply Ability: NICE

Definition Centrifugal pumps are a sub class of dynamic axisymmetric work absorbing turbomachinery Centrifugal pumps are used to transport fluids by the conversion of rotational kinetic energy to the hydrodynamic energy of the fluid flow The...
Sanitary Submersible Water Pump AISI304/AISI316L

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: Nice

Product Description Product Name Sanitary Submersible Water Pump AISI304 AISI316L Material SS304 or SS316L
Food// Chemical/ Pharmaceutical  Sanitary Pump

Brand: QL,OEM&ODM

Packaging: Export Standard

Supply Ability: Nice

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Application The SCP series sanitary centrifugal pump is widely used for conveying various liquid materials in such fields as dairy beer beverage medicine biological engineering fine chemical industry etc It can be used to convery...
Food Grade Centrifugal Pump

Brand: QILI

Packaging: By sea/By air/By courier

Supply Ability: Nice

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Product Name Food Grade Centrifugal Pump Material SS304 or SS316L
Used in Food, Chemical, Pharmaceutical Sanitary Liquid-Ring Pump

Brand: QL

Packaging: export package

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Application The SCP series sanitary centrifugal pump is widely used for conveying various liquid materials in such fields as dairy beer beverage medicine biological engineering fine chemical industry etc It can be used to convery...
Stainless Steel Close Impeller Centrifugal Pump for Milk

Brand: QL

Packaging: export package

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Application The SCP series sanitary centrifugal pump is widely used for conveying various liquid materials in such fields as dairy beer beverage medicine biological engineering fine chemical industry etc It can be used to convery...
SS304 SS316L Stainless Steel Sanitary Centrifugal Pump

Brand: QL

Packaging: export package

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Application The SCP series sanitary centrifugal pump is widely used for conveying various liquid materials in such fields as dairy beer beverage medicine biological engineering fine chemical industry etc It can be used to convery...

China Sanitary Pump Suppliers

Sanitary Pump:

A pump used to move and meter slurries, solutions, or food products that must be processed according to certain cleanliness standards required either by law or a company`s own regulations. They are designed to meet regulatory requirements usually have to undergo on-site inspections from representatives the Food and Drug Administration or the U.S. Department of Agriculture.

Sanitary pumps are available with a variety of features. Adjustable speed pumps can operate at speeds selected by an operator while continuous duty pumps maintain performance specifications at 100% duty cycle. Run dry capable pumps can operate without pumped fluid or external lubrication for an extended period of time. Some wastewater pumps include a backup battery, grinding mechanism, pressure gage, control panel, level control device, thermal overload protection, strainer, filter, or suction. Other wastewater pumps are belt-driven, close coupled, explosion-proof, frame mounted, hygienic, jacketed, sealless, self-priming, portable, or are configured to pump sticky or stringy materials. Multistage, reversible, plug-in, and washdown duty capable devices are also available. Sanitary pumps can move media either vertically or horizontally, depending on the direction of the pump stator/rotor assembly.

Sanitary pumps are used in a variety of commercial and industrial applications. Examples include agriculture and horticulture, brewery and distillery, dairy, food processing, food service, medical, municipal, OEM supply, and pharmaceutical and biotechnology applications.

Products: Vacuum pump, Pressure pump, Food pump, Centrifugal pump, Stainless steel pump etc.

Material: SS304, SS316L

Standard: DIN, ISO, IDF, 3A, BS, SMS,RJT

Application: Pharmacy, beer, food, dairy, beverage, cosmetic, chemical industry.

Sanitary Pump

New Products

Related Products List