Firmendetails

  • Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001, FDA, Test Report
  • Beschreibung:Sanitärpumpe,Food Grade Pump,Sanitär-Kreiselpumpe,Tauchpumpe,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.

Sanitärpumpe,Food Grade Pump,Sanitär-Kreiselpumpe,Tauchpumpe,,

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Sanitärpumpe

Sanitärpumpe

Produktkategorie von Sanitärpumpe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sanitärpumpe , Food Grade Pump Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sanitär-Kreiselpumpe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Hygienische Edelstahlkreiselpumpe

Wir bieten Zentrifugalpumpen sowohl der KS- als auch der BS-Serie an, sie haben unterschiedliche max. Saughöhe und -höhe geben Sie unser Bestes, um unseren Kunden bei der Auswahl der richtigen Zusatzpumpen für Ihre Verarbeitungsgeräte zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hydraulische Zentrifugalpumpe für alle Arten von Flüssigkeiten

Definition: Kreiselpumpen sind eine Unterklasse von dynamischen axialsymmetrischen arbeitsteiligen Turbomaschinen. Zentrifugalpumpen werden verwendet, um Fluide durch die Umwandlung der kinetischen Rotationsenergie in die hydrodynamische Energie des...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sanitär-Tauchwasserpumpe AISI304 / AISI316L

Produktbeschreibung : Product Name: Sanitary Submersible Water Pump AISI304/AISI316L Material: SS304 or SS316L

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Lebensmittel // Chemische / Pharmazeutische Sanitärpumpe

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG Anwendung Die sanitäre Zentrifugalpumpe SCP-Reihe wird am meisten benutzt, um verschiedene flüssige Materialien in solchen Feldern wie Molkerei, Bier, Getränk, Medizin, Feinchemie der biologischen Technik usw. zu fördern. Sie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kreiselpumpe für Lebensmittelqualität

Modell : ql16

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG Product Name: Food Grade Centrifugal Pump Material: SS304 or SS316L

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verwendet in der Nahrungsmittel-, chemischen, pharmazeutischen gesundheitlichen Flüssigkeitsring-Pumpe

Modell : ql58

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG Anwendung Die sanitäre Zentrifugalpumpe SCP-Reihe wird am meisten benutzt, um verschiedene flüssige Materialien in solchen Feldern wie Molkerei, Bier, Getränk, Medizin, Feinchemie der biologischen Technik etc. zu fördern. Sie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Edelstahl schließen Laufrad Kreiselpumpe für Milch

Modell : ql49

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG Anwendung Die sanitäre Zentrifugalpumpe SCP-Reihe wird am meisten benutzt, um verschiedene flüssige Materialien in solchen Feldern wie Molkerei, Bier, Getränk, Medizin, Feinchemie der biologischen Technik usw. zu fördern. Sie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
SS304 SS316L Edelstahl Sanitär Kreiselpumpe

Modell : ql54

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG Anwendung Die sanitäre Zentrifugalpumpe SCP-Reihe wird am meisten benutzt, um verschiedene flüssige Materialien in solchen Feldern wie Molkerei, Bier, Getränk, Medizin, Feinchemie der biologischen Technik etc. zu fördern. Sie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sanitär-selbstansaugende Pumpe Wasserpumpe Bierpumpe AISI

Modell : Self-Priming Pump

Spezifikation Product Name: Sanitary Satinless Steel Centrifugal Pump Price Material: SS304 or SS316L Sealing: EPDM, Silicone, Viton Connection: Clamp, Union, Weld, etc Rate: 50HZ, 60HZ Motor power: 0.75HP, 1HP, 2HP, 3HP,

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Sanitärpumpe Lieferanten

Sanitärpumpe:

Eine Pumpe, die zum Verschieben und Vermessern von Aufschlämmungen, Lösungen oder Nahrungsmittelprodukten verwendet wird, die nach bestimmten Sauberkeitsnormen verarbeitet werden müssen, die entweder gesetzlich oder gesetzlich vorgeschrieben sind. Sie sind entworfen, um regulatorischen Anforderungen zu erfüllen müssen in der Regel vor Ort Inspektionen von Vertretern der Food and Drug Administration oder der US Department of Agriculture.

Sanitärpumpen sind mit einer Vielzahl von Features erhältlich. Einstellbare Geschwindigkeitspumpen können mit Geschwindigkeiten betrieben werden, die von einem Bediener ausgewählt werden, während kontinuierliche Pumpen die Leistungsspezifikationen bei 100% Arbeitszyklus beibehalten. Trockenlaufende Pumpen können ohne gepumpte Flüssigkeit oder externe Schmierung über einen längeren Zeitraum betrieben werden. Einige Abwasserpumpen umfassen eine Ersatzbatterie, Schleifmechanismus, Druckmessgerät, Bedienfeld, Füllstandsüberwachung, thermischer Überlastschutz, Sieb, Filter oder Absaugung. Andere Abwasserpumpen sind riemengetrieben, eng gekoppelt, explosionsgeschützt, rahmenmontiert, hygienisch, ummantelt, dichtungslos, selbstansaugend, tragbar oder konstruiert, um klebrige oder fadenförmige Materialien zu pumpen. Mehrstufige, reversible, Plug-in und Washdown-fähige Geräte sind ebenfalls erhältlich. Sanitärpumpen können die Medien je nach Richtung der Pumpenstator- / Rotorbaugruppe vertikal oder horizontal bewegen.

Sanitärpumpen werden in einer Vielzahl von kommerziellen und industriellen Anwendungen eingesetzt. Beispiele sind Landwirtschaft und Gartenbau, Brauerei und Brennerei, Milchprodukte, Lebensmittelverarbeitung, Gastronomie, medizinische, kommunale, OEM-Versorgung sowie pharmazeutische und biotechnologische Anwendungen.

Produkte: Vakuumpumpe, Druckpumpe, Lebensmittelpumpe, Kreiselpumpe, Edelstahlpumpe etc.

Material: SS304, SS316L

Standard: DIN, ISO, IDF, 3A, BS, SMS, RJT

Anwendung: Apotheke, Bier, Lebensmittel, Milchprodukte, Getränke, Kosmetik, Chemische Industrie.

Sanitary Pump

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Amber Ms. Amber
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amber Ms. Amber
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.

Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.

mesue@wzqlqgjx.cn

0086-577-86990175

Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsSanitary Pump

Sanitary Pump (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Sanitary Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sanitary Pump, Food Grade Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sanitary Centrifugal Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Sanitary Self-priming water Centrifugal pump

Brand: QILI

Packaging: Standards Export package

Supply Ability: NICE

Description 1 Impeller Open impeller and close impeller are stainless steel investment casting 2 Mechanical seal EPDM FDA can according to your choose 3 Inlet Outlet Connection Tri Clamp Threaded Flanged to DIN SMS 3A RJT etc 4 Power 2 2kw Flow 10T...
Sanitary stainless steel centrifugal pump

Brand: QILI

Packaging: Standard export package

Supply Ability: Excellent

Description Product Name highest efficiency minimal noise and reduced vibration pump There are four basic types of sanitary pumps centrifugal positive displacement 1 Material SS304 or SS316L 2 Sealing EPDM Silicone Viton 3 Connection Clamp Union...
Sanitary Self-Priming Pump Water Pump Beer Pump AISI

Brand: QL

Packaging: export packing

Supply Ability: 50000

Specification Product Name Sanitary Satinless Steel Centrifugal Pump Price Material SS304 or SS316L Sealing EPDM Silicone Viton Connection Clamp Union Weld etc Rate 50HZ 60HZ Motor power 0 75HP 1HP 2HP 3HP
Hygienic Stainless Steel  Centrifugal Pump

Brand: QILI

Packaging: Standards export carton and woodencase

Supply Ability: NICE

We provides centrifugal pump both KS and BS series they are with different max suction head and height do our best to support our client to select the right santiary pumps for your processing equipment Details Centrifugal pumps are used to transport...
Hydraulic Centrifugal Pump For All Sorts of liquids

Brand: OEM

Packaging: plywoodcase

Supply Ability: NICE

Definition Centrifugal pumps are a sub class of dynamic axisymmetric work absorbing turbomachinery Centrifugal pumps are used to transport fluids by the conversion of rotational kinetic energy to the hydrodynamic energy of the fluid flow The...
Sanitary Submersible Water Pump AISI304/AISI316L

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Wooden case

Supply Ability: Nice

Product Description Product Name Sanitary Submersible Water Pump AISI304 AISI316L Material SS304 or SS316L
Food// Chemical/ Pharmaceutical  Sanitary Pump

Brand: QL,OEM&ODM

Packaging: Export Standard

Supply Ability: Nice

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Application The SCP series sanitary centrifugal pump is widely used for conveying various liquid materials in such fields as dairy beer beverage medicine biological engineering fine chemical industry etc It can be used to convery...
Food Grade Centrifugal Pump

Brand: QILI

Packaging: By sea/By air/By courier

Supply Ability: Nice

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Product Name Food Grade Centrifugal Pump Material SS304 or SS316L
Used in Food, Chemical, Pharmaceutical Sanitary Liquid-Ring Pump

Brand: QL

Packaging: export package

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Application The SCP series sanitary centrifugal pump is widely used for conveying various liquid materials in such fields as dairy beer beverage medicine biological engineering fine chemical industry etc It can be used to convery...
Stainless Steel Close Impeller Centrifugal Pump for Milk

Brand: QL

Packaging: export package

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Application The SCP series sanitary centrifugal pump is widely used for conveying various liquid materials in such fields as dairy beer beverage medicine biological engineering fine chemical industry etc It can be used to convery...
SS304 SS316L Stainless Steel Sanitary Centrifugal Pump

Brand: QL

Packaging: export package

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Application The SCP series sanitary centrifugal pump is widely used for conveying various liquid materials in such fields as dairy beer beverage medicine biological engineering fine chemical industry etc It can be used to convery...

China Sanitary Pump Suppliers

Sanitary Pump:

A pump used to move and meter slurries, solutions, or food products that must be processed according to certain cleanliness standards required either by law or a company`s own regulations. They are designed to meet regulatory requirements usually have to undergo on-site inspections from representatives the Food and Drug Administration or the U.S. Department of Agriculture.

Sanitary pumps are available with a variety of features. Adjustable speed pumps can operate at speeds selected by an operator while continuous duty pumps maintain performance specifications at 100% duty cycle. Run dry capable pumps can operate without pumped fluid or external lubrication for an extended period of time. Some wastewater pumps include a backup battery, grinding mechanism, pressure gage, control panel, level control device, thermal overload protection, strainer, filter, or suction. Other wastewater pumps are belt-driven, close coupled, explosion-proof, frame mounted, hygienic, jacketed, sealless, self-priming, portable, or are configured to pump sticky or stringy materials. Multistage, reversible, plug-in, and washdown duty capable devices are also available. Sanitary pumps can move media either vertically or horizontally, depending on the direction of the pump stator/rotor assembly.

Sanitary pumps are used in a variety of commercial and industrial applications. Examples include agriculture and horticulture, brewery and distillery, dairy, food processing, food service, medical, municipal, OEM supply, and pharmaceutical and biotechnology applications.

Products: Vacuum pump, Pressure pump, Food pump, Centrifugal pump, Stainless steel pump etc.

Material: SS304, SS316L

Standard: DIN, ISO, IDF, 3A, BS, SMS,RJT

Application: Pharmacy, beer, food, dairy, beverage, cosmetic, chemical industry.

Sanitary Pump

New Products

Related Products List