Firmendetails

  • Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001, FDA, Test Report
  • Beschreibung:Membran-Reduzierventil,Membranregelventil,Edelstahl-Ventil,Membran-Regelventil,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.

Membran-Reduzierventil,Membranregelventil,Edelstahl-Ventil,Membran-Regelventil,,

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Sanitärventil > Sanitärmembranventil

Sanitärmembranventil

Produktkategorie von Sanitärmembranventil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Membran-Reduzierventil , Membranregelventil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahl-Ventil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Nahrungsmittelgrad Edelstahl 304 316L Membranventil

Produktbeschreibung 1. Anwendung: Sanitäre Diaghragm-Ventile werden häufig in der Wein-, Molkerei- und Getränkeherstellung, in der Lebensmittelindustrie sowie im pharmazeutischen Bereich verwendet und spielen die Rolle eines Contronl-Box-Schalters,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sanitär Manuelles Membranventil für Steuerflüssigkeitsbewegung

Ein Membranventil besteht aus Gehäuse, Membran und Motorhaube und wird entweder mit Handrad oder mit pneumatischem oder elektrischem Antrieb betätigt. Membranventile sind gut für die Durchflussregelung, normalerweise werden sie für Druckluft,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
304 / 316L Edelstahl Sanitär Membranventil

Modell : Diaphragm Valve

Die Membran dichtet den Ventilkörper und den Sitz ab.Die Kontaktfläche kann nicht mit der Umgebung in Berührung kommen. Daher ist das Edelstahl-Sanitär-Membranventil für den Asepsis-Prozess geeignet. Wenn das Membranventil ausgeschaltet ist.Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Edelstahl-Sanitär-Membranventil 304 / 316L

Modell : Diaphragm Valve

Die Membran dichtet den Ventilkörper und den Sitz ab.Die Kontaktfläche kann nicht mit der Umgebung in Berührung kommen. Daher ist das Edelstahl-Sanitär-Membranventil für den Asepsis-Prozess geeignet. Wenn das Membranventil ausgeschaltet ist.Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sanitär-Edelstahl-Membranventil

Modell : Diaphragm Valve

Die Membran dichtet den Ventilkörper und den Sitz ab.Die Kontaktfläche kann nicht mit der Umgebung in Berührung kommen. Daher ist das Edelstahl-Sanitär-Membranventil für den Asepsis-Prozess geeignet. Wenn das Membranventil ausgeschaltet ist.Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Milchküvettenventil mit Union 304 / 316L

Modell : Dairy Plug Valve

Über Qili Unser Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung und den Export einer breiten Palette von

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sanitär Edelstahl Klemme Membran Ventil 304 / 316L

Modell : clamp Diaphragm Valve

Sanitäres Edelstahl-geschweißtes Membranventil ist weit verbreitet für pharmazeutische Industrie. Dieses Ventil ist weit verbreitet für die Kontrolle der Durchflussmenge verwendet.Ventilenkörper, der mit Flüssigkeit in Kontakt kommt, besteht aus...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sanitäres Edelstahl-Schweißmembranventil 304 / 316L

Modell : Welded Diaphragm Valve

Sanitäres Edelstahl-geschweißtes Membranventil ist weit verbreitet für pharmazeutische Industrie. Dieses Ventil ist weit verbreitet für die Kontrolle der Durchflussmenge verwendet.Ventilenkörper, der mit Flüssigkeit in Kontakt kommt, besteht aus...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Neue Artikel Sanitär Edelstahl U-Typ Membranventil

Modell : U-Type Diaphragm Valve

Edelstahl-pneumatisch geklemmte Membranventile sind im Vergleich zu anderen Ventilen besser im Durchflussbereich. Es ist einfacher zu reinigen und besser, um die Substanz mit Partikeln zu verarbeiten. Das Phänomen der Lufttasche ist bei der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Edelstahl-Sanitär-pneumatisch geklemmtes Membranventil

Modell : Clamped Diaphragm Valve

Edelstahl-pneumatisch geklemmte Membranventile sind im Vergleich zu anderen Ventilen besser im Durchflussbereich. Es ist einfacher zu reinigen und besser, um die Substanz mit Partikeln zu verarbeiten. Das Phänomen der Lufttasche ist bei der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Edelstahl Pneumatisches Klemmmembranventil

Modell : Clamped Diaphragm Valve

Edelstahl Pneumatisch geklemmte Membranventile sind besser im Merkmal der Strömung im Vergleich zu anderen Ventilen. Es ist einfacher zu reinigen und besser, um die Substanz mit Partikeln zu verarbeiten. Das Phänomen der Lufttasche ist bei der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sanitäres Edelstahl U-Typ Membranventil

Modell : U-Type Diaphragm Valve

Sanitär U-Typ Membranventile sind die beste Wahl für sanitäre und hygienische Verarbeitung und QILI bietet Membranventile, die perfekt für jede Anwendung sind. Wir können auch pneumatischen Stellantrieb in Edelstahl 304. Positionsschalter ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Edelstahl-Schweißtank Boden Membranventil

Modell : Tank Bottom Diaphragm Valve

Das Tank-Boden-Membranventil ist unter Normalzustand geschlossen. Wenn das Membranventil durch manuelles oder pneumatisches Arbeiten durch Handgriff oder pneumatisches Stellglied zu reinigen oder zu öffnen ist, bewegt sich der Ventilschaft nach der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Sanitäres Edelstahl-geschweißtes Membranventil

Modell : Welded Diaphragm Valve

Sanitäres Edelstahl geschweißtes Membranventil ist weit verbreitet für pharmazeutische Industrie. Dieses Ventil ist weit verbreitet für die Steuerung der Durchflussmenge verwendet.Ventilenkörper, der mit Flüssigkeit in Kontakt kommt, besteht aus...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Edelstahl-Sanitär-Membranventil

Modell : Diaphragm Valve

Die Membran dichtet den Ventilkörper und den Sitz ab. Es ist keine Möglichkeit, die Umgebung zu kontaktieren. So ist dieses Edelstahl-Sanitär-Membranventil für den Asepsis-Prozess geeignet. Wenn das Membranventil ausgeschaltet ist.Die Druckdichtung,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Sanitärmembranventil Lieferanten

1. Anwendung:
Sanitär-Membran-Ventile sind weit verbreitet in den Prozess der Herstellung von Wein-, Milch- und Getränkeindustrie, Lebensmittelindustrie sowie im pharmazeutischen Bereich verwendet und spielen die Rolle als Steuerkasten Schalter, um die Pipeline Flüssigkeit zu kontrollieren.

2. Arbeitsprinzip:
Die Membranventile sind im Normalzustand geschlossen, die Membran in der Nähe der Körperhöhle, die geschlossene Rohrströmung führt zum Pfad, Wenn das Membranventil westlich offen zu reinigen braucht, muss man nur das Handrad oder den Antriebsregler betätigen, um das zu stimulieren Stiel nach oben Bewegung, wenn die sphärische Membran folgte Biegen.
So dass das Ventil zu einem Leitungszustand, Shell-Realisierung Reinigung und der Zweck zu öffnen. Die Membran zum unteren Teil des Körperhohlraums und der obere Ventildeckelhohlraum, der von dem Schaft am oberen Teil der Membran, der Spule und anderen Teilen von den korrosiven Medien getrennt ist, eliminiert die Notwendigkeit, die Dichtungsstruktur zu verpacken und wird nicht produzieren Medienleck Optimierte Körper-Design, so dass die Reinigungslösung vollständig Ausscheidung. Es gibt keine Zurückhaltung.

3. Material:
Stahlteile: Edelstahl 304, Edelstahl 316L.
Abdichtung: EPDM + RTFE

Standard: DIN, 3A, ISO, SMS, RJT

Steuerungsart: Manueller Typ & Pneumatischer Typ

Größe: DN10-DN100, andere Größe kann besonders angefertigt werden

Verfügbarer Anschluss: Klemmen / Schweißen / Gewinde / Sonderanschluss

FAQ:
1. Sind Sie ein Händler oder eine Manufaktur?
Wir sind eine Manufaktur (Eigene Schmiedewerkstatt und CNC-Bearbeitungswerkstatt)

2.Can Ihre Produkte erreichen FDA, CE und 3A Anforderungen?
Ja, unser ganzes Material kann die Anforderungen der FDA, ISO und 3A Zertifikat erreichen).


3.We kann liefern:
Sanitär-Absperrklappe, Sanitär-Rückschlagventil und Membranventile sowie diverse Tankzubehör: Schauglas, Siebe / Filter, Reinigungskugel und andere Rohrverschraubungen (Rohrverschraubungen: SMS, DIN, IDF, RJT, 3A, DS; : Ferrule, Elbow, Tee, Reducer und alle anderen Nicht-Standrad-Armaturen), jedes Produkt wird durch unser streng Qualitätskontrollsystem gut getestet und wir haben auch exzellenten Service, um Sie zu unterstützen und Ihr Geschäft zu fördern.

Zeit 4.Lead:
Für große Menge, wie üblich, kann es innerhalb von 20-40 Tagen versandt werden.
Kleines Paket wird durch DHL, FedEx, UPS ODER TNT Kurier versendet.
Große Fracht wird per Luftfracht oder per See geliefert.

Service 5.Our:
Über Zahlung:
Zahlungsmethoden: L / C, T / T, Paypal, Western Union


6.About Proben:
Wir können Probenherstellung und Service liefern. In der Regel 2 bis 5 Tage, kann die Probe an Ihre Hände geschickt werden. Wir wählen die Versandart, wie Sie es wünschen: Auf dem Seeweg, auf dem Luftweg oder per Express. Jede Frage über Proben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.


7.For OEM Produkte:
Wir beenden die Produktion innerhalb von 20-40 Tagen nach Zahlungseingang.
Über Lieferung und Versand:
Wir wählen den Lieferweg wie gewünscht: Auf dem Seeweg, auf dem Luftweg, per Eil. Sparen Sie Ihre Kosten ist unsere Mission.


8.Warranty:
Jede Frage oder Ihr Problem wird innerhalb von 12 Stunden antworten.


9.Lifetime Service:
Jedes mögliches Problem geschah zu unserem Produkt, wir tun unser Bestes, um Klienten zu helfen, es zu lösen, Ersatzteile sind halber Preis in der Lebenszeit.


10.Problem lösen:
Wenn Sie das Problem nicht in Ihrem lokalen lösen können, geben Sie bitte das Produkt zu uns, wir reparieren es und dann zurück zu Ihnen.


11.Qualitätskontrolle:
Alle Produkte werden mit echtem Arbeitszustand kalibriert und vor dem Versand als qualifiziertes Produkt getestet.


12.Purpose: Haltung ist alles.

 

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Amber Ms. Amber
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amber Ms. Amber
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.

Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.

mesue@wzqlqgjx.cn

0086-577-86990175

Wenzhou Qili Fluid Equipment Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsSanitary ValveSanitary Diaphragm Valve

Sanitary Diaphragm Valve (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Sanitary Diaphragm Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Diaphragm Reducing Valve, Diaphragm Regulating Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Clamp mushroom Valve

Unit Price: USD 25 - 40 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 25 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 40 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Qili

Packaging: Export standards package

Supply Ability: Nice

Products Description 1 Name Stainless Steel Clamp Diaphragm Valve 2 Size 1 2 6 3 Connection way Tri clamp weld male 4 Work Pressure 10bar 1MPA 145PSI 10kg 5 Working Temperature 30 200 C 6 Material of Seal EPDM PTFE 7 Medium Beer Dairy Beverage...
Plastic handle Clamp Diaphragm Valve

Unit Price: USD 35 - 50 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 35 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Qili

Packaging: Export standards package

Supply Ability: Nice

Products Description 1 Name Plastic handle Clamp Diaphragm Valve 2 Size 1 2 6 3 Connection way Tri clamp weld male 3 Work Pressure 10bar 1MPA 145PSI 10kg 4 Working Temperature 30 150 C 5 Material of Seal Surface PTFE EPDM 6 Medium Beer Dairy...
Sanitary U-type diaphragm valve

Unit Price: USD 40 - 60 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 40 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 60 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Qili

Packaging: Export standards package

Supply Ability: Nice

Product Description 1 Name Hygienic manual U type Clamp Ends diaphragm valve for flow control 2 Connection ways Tri clamp Butt weld 3 Valve seat EPDM PTFE 4 Inside surface treatment Ra 16 32 in 0 4 0 8 m Ra 25 0 5 m is the default 5 Outside surface...
Stainless Steel Clamp Diaphragm Valve

Unit Price: USD 40 - 60 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 40 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 60 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Qili

Packaging: Export standards package

Supply Ability: Nice

Products Description 1 Name Stainless Steel Clamp Diaphragm Valve 2 Size 1 2 6 3 Connection way Tri clamp weld male 4 Work Pressure 10bar 1MPA 145PSI 10kg 5 Working Temperature 30 200 C 6 Material of Seal EPDM PTFE 7 Medium Beer Dairy Beverage...
Food grade stainless steel 304 316L Diaphragm Valve

Brand: QL,OEM&ODM

Packaging: Export Standard Packing

Product Description 1 Application Sanitary diaghragm valves are widely used in the process of producing wine dairy and beverage food industry as well as in pharmaceutical field and play the role as contronl box switch in order to contronl the...
Sanitary Manual Diaphragm Valve For Control fluid motion

Brand: OEM

Packaging: PLYWOOD

Supply Ability: NICE

A diaphragm valve consists of body diaphragm and bonnet and is operated either with handwheel or with pneumatic or electric actuator Diaphragm valves are good for controlling flow normally they are used for compressed air seawater or freshwater and...
304/316L Stainless Steel Sanitary Diaphragm Valve

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Diaphragm seals the valve body and seat The is no way to contact the environment So this Stainless Steel Sanitary Diaphragm Valve is suitable for asepsis process When the Diaphragm Valve is off The pressure seal that holding up diaphragm moves...
Stainless Steel Sanitary Diaphragm Valve 304/316L

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Diaphragm seals the valve body and seat The is no way to contact the environment So this Stainless Steel Sanitary Diaphragm Valve is suitable for asepsis process When the Diaphragm Valve is off The pressure seal that holding up diaphragm moves...
Sanitary Stainless Steel Diaphragm Valve

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Diaphragm seals the valve body and seat The is no way to contact the environment So this Stainless Steel Sanitary Diaphragm Valve is suitable for asepsis process When the Diaphragm Valve is off The pressure seal that holding up diaphragm moves...
Dairy Plug Valve with Union 304/316L

Brand: QL

Packaging: export packing

Supply Ability: 50000

About Qili Our company specializes in manufacturing and exporting a wide range of stainless steel
Sanitary Stainless Steel Clamp Diaphragm Valve304/316L

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Sanitary Stainless Steel Welded Diaphragm Valve is widely used for pharmaceutical industries This valve is widely used for controlling flow rate Valve body which contacts with liquid is made of SS316L The non contacting part is made of SS304...
Sanitary Stainless Steel Welded Diaphragm Valve 304/316L

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Sanitary Stainless Steel Welded Diaphragm Valve is widely used for pharmaceutical industries This valve is widely used for controlling flow rate Valve body which contacts with liquid is made of SS316L The non contacting part is made of SS304...
Stainless Steel Sanitary Pneumatic Clamped Diaphragm Valve

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Supply Ability: 50000

Stainless Steel Pneumatic Clamped Diaphragm Valves are better in feature of flow in comparison with other valves It is easier to clean up and better to process the substance with particles The phenomenon of air pocket is rare during application of...
New Items Sanitary Stainless Steel U-Type Diaphragm Valve

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Stainless Steel Pneumatic Clamped Diaphragm Valves are better in feature of flow in comparison with other valves It is easier to clean up and better to process the substance with particles The phenomenon of air pocket is rare during application of...
Stainless Steel Pneumatic Clamped Diaphragm Valve

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Stainless Steel Pneumatic Clamped Diaphragm Valves are better in feature of flow in comparison with other valves It is easier to clean up and better to process the substance with particles The phenomenon of air pocket is rare during application of...
Sanitary Stainless Steel U-Type Diaphragm Valve

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Sanitary U Type Diaphragm Valves are your best choice for sanitary and hygienic processing and QILI offers diaphragm valves that are perfect for any application We can also do pneumatic actuator in stainless steel 304 position switch is available 1...
Stainless Steel Welded Tank Bottom Diaphragm Valve

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

The Tank Bottom Diaphragm Valve is close under normal state When the diaphragm valve have the requirment to clean or open by manual or pneumatic operation by handle or pneumatic actuator the valve stem moves upwards according to the manual or...
Sanitary Stainless Steel Welded Diaphragm Valve

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Sanitary Stainless Steel Welded Diaphragm Valve is widely used for pharmaceutical industries This valve is widely used for controlling flow rate Valve body which contacts with liquid is made of SS316L The non contacting part is made of SS304...
Stainless Steel Sanitary Diaphragm Valve

Brand: QL

Packaging: Plywood Case

Diaphragm seals the valve body and seat The is no way to contact the environment So this Stainless Steel Sanitary Diaphragm Valve is suitable for asepsis process When the Diaphragm Valve is off The pressure seal that holding up diaphragm moves...

China Sanitary Diaphragm Valve Suppliers

1. Application:
Sanitary diaphragm valves are widely used in the process of producing wine, dairy, and beverage, food industry as well as in pharmaceutical field, and play the role as control box switch in order to control the pipeline fluid.

2. Working principle:
Diaphragm valves is closed in a normal state, the diaphragm close to the body cavity, closed pipe flow leads to the path, When the diaphragm valve needs to clean western open, just need to manual rotating the hand wheel or drive control actuator to stimulate the stem upward movement if the spherical diaphragm followed up bending.
So that the valve to form a conduction state, shell realization cleaning and the purpose to open. The diaphragm to the lower part of the body cavity and the upper valve cover cavity separated from the stem at the upper part of the diaphragm, spool and other parts from the corrosive media, eliminating the need to packing seal structure, and will not produce the media leak. Optimized body design, so that the cleaning solution completely excretion. There is no retention.

3. Material:
Steel parts: Stainless steel 304, stainless steel 316L.
Sealing: EPDM+RTFE

Standard: DIN, 3A, ISO,SMS,RJT

Control mode:Manual Type & Pneumatic Type

Size:DN10-DN100,other size can be customized

Available connection:Clamp/weld/thread/special connection

FAQ:
1.Are you a trader or manufactory?
We are a manufactory (Own Forging workshop and CNC machining workshop )

2.Can your products reach to FDA , CE and 3A requirements?
Yes, all of our material can reach to the requirements of FDA, ISO and 3A Certificate).


3.We can supply:
Sanitary Butterfly Valve, Sanitary Check Valve and Diaphragm Valves, as well as Various Tank Accessories: Sight Glass, Strainers/Filter, Cleaning Ball, And other Pipe Fittings, (Pipe Unions: SMS, DIN, IDF, RJT, 3A,DS; Fittings: Ferrule,Elbow, Tee, Reducer and all other Non-standrad fittings), each products are tested well by our strictly Quality Control System, and we also have excellent service to support you and promote your business.

4.Lead Time:
For large quantity, as usual, it can be sent out within 20-40 days.
Small parcel will be dispatched by DHL, FedEx, UPS OR TNT Courier.
Big cargo will be delivered by Air freight or By Sea.

5.Our Service:
About payment:
Payment methods: L/C, T/ T, Paypal,Western Union


6.About samples:
We can provide samples production and service. Usually 2 to 5 days, the sample can be sent to your hands. We will choose the shipping way as you required: By sea, by air or by express. Any question about samples, please contact us.


7.For OEM products:
We will finish the production within 20-40 days after payment has been confirmed.
About delivery and shipping:
We will choose the delivery way as you required: By sea, by air, by express ect. Save your cost is our mission.


8.Warranty:
Any question or problem will be respond within 12 hours.


9.Lifetime service:
Any problem happened to our product, we will do our best to help client to solve it, spare parts will be half price in lifetime.


10.Problem solve:
If you can't solve the problem in your local, please delivery the product to us, we will repair it and then back to you.


11.Quality control:
All the products are calibrated with real working condition, and tested before shipping as qualified product.


12.Purpose:Attitude is everything.

New Products

Related Products List